EyesOpenIowa Staff & Board

Kristin Fairholm, Executive DirectorKristin Fairholm 
Executive Director
Shari Stucker, CAPP DirectorShari Stucker 
CAPP Director
Gail Cowan, Director of DevelopmentGail Cowan 
Director of Development
Emily EditEmily Miller
Training & Education Coordinator
Sydni Loney
Program Assistant
Kirsten Brown
WISE Program Manager
Jasna Blazevic
Administrative Assistant

EyesOpenIowa Board of Directors 2017-2018

Melanie Boyd* ~ Clarke County Hospital
Erica Spies ~ Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Cindy Winckler ~ House of Representatives, State of Iowa
Dr. Amy Bingaman ~ Unity Point Obstetrics and Gynecology
Jennifer Hansen ~ West Bank
Jonny Stax~ Jonny Stax Presents, Inc.
Jamie Sebring, Ph.D. ~ Cedar Rapids Community School District
*Board Chair

Fact Sheet

Access your county's fact sheet or find a CAPP grantee or family planning clinic near you!